Students at our partner institutions, may access some, but not all, of our e-resource collections. Click on the panel underneath your institution below to see which specific resources are available to you.
CYM – The Institute for Children, Youth and Mission
Practical Theology BA (SH) / BA (Hons) and Mission and Ministry (MA)
- ACLS humanities e-books
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL)
- Bloomsbury E-Books
- Box of Broadcasts
- Britannica Academic
- Business Management and Accounting
- Business Source Premier
- Cambridge Books Online
- Cambridge Companions Online - Literature and Classics
- Cambridge Companions Online - Philosophy, Religion and Culture
- Cambridge Journals
- Cengage Archives (Burney Collection, C19th British Library Newspapers, C19th UK Periodicals)
- CINAHL
- Critical Studies and Performance
- De Gruyter Online Journal Archive SSH English Collection
- Early English Books Online
- Ebook Central
- Education Research Complete
- Humanities International Complete
- JSTOR Archive Collection
- JSTOR E-books
- Literary Encyclopedia
- Medline with full text
- Nick Hern Books
- Nursing and Health Professions
- Oxford E-books
- Oxford Journals
- Periodicals Archive Online - Collection 4
- Project Muse Premium Collection
- Project Muse E-books
- ProQuest Archives (JISC)
- PsycArticles
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- Psychology Collection
- PsycINFO
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Shakespeare's Globe
- Social Sciences Collection
- SportDiscus
- Taylor and Francis Journals
- Taylor and Francis e-books
- VLeBooks
- Wiley Journals
- Wiley E-books
EDA
BA Business Management with Foundation Year
- ACLS humanities e-books
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL)
- Bloomsbury E-Books
- Box of Broadcasts
- Britannica Academic
- Business Management and Accounting
- Business Source Premier
- Cambridge Books Online
- Cambridge Companions Online - Literature and Classics
- Cambridge Companions Online - Philosophy, Religion and Culture
- Cambridge Journals
- Cengage Archives (Burney Collection, C19th British Library Newspapers, C19th UK Periodicals)
- CINAHL
- Critical Studies and Performance
- De Gruyter Online Journal Archive SSH English Collection
- Early English Books Online
- Ebook Central
- Education Research Complete
- Humanities International Complete
- JSTOR Archive Collection
- JSTOR E-books
- Literary Encyclopedia
- Medline with full text
- Nick Hern Books
- Nursing and Health Professions
- Oxford E-books
- Oxford Journals
- Periodicals Archive Online - Collection 4
- Project Muse Premium Collection
- Project Muse E-books
- ProQuest Archives (JISC)
- PsycArticles
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- Psychology Collection
- PsycINFO
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Shakespeare's Globe
- Social Sciences Collection
- SportDiscus
- Taylor and Francis Journals
- Taylor and Francis e-books
- VLeBooks
- Wiley Journals
- Wiley E-books
Northampton Teacher Training Partnership
SCITT – PGCE with recommendation for QTS
- ACLS humanities e-books
- Bloomsbury E-books
- Britannica Academic
- Business Source Premier
- Cambridge Books Online
- Cambridge Companions Online - Literature and Classics
- Cambridge Companions Online - Philosophy, Religion and Culture
- Cambridge Journals
- Cengage Archives (Burney Collection, C19th British Library Newspapers, C19th UK Periodicals)
- CINAHL
- Critical Studies and Performance
- De Gruyter Online Journal Archive SSH English Collection
- Education Research Complete
- Humanities International Complete
- Literary Encyclopedia
- Medline with full text
- Nick Hern Books
- PsycArticles
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
- PsycINFO
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
- Shakespeare's Globe
- SportDiscus
- VLeBooks
- Wiley Journals
- Wiley E-books
